BUILDING A STRONGER PA

Contact Us

 

We want to hear from you!

Phone
717-238-4009

Mailing Address

Tom Corbett for Governor
P.O. Box 1145
Harrisburg, PA 17108


Media Contact

press@tomcorbettforgovernor.com

Billy Pitman
(717) 238-4009


Field Office Contacts

Jake Felker- Central/Schedule                             

717-238-4009                                                            

jfelker@tomcorbettforgovernor.com     

   

Josh Novotey- SE

484-368-4010

josh@tomcorbettforgovernor.com

 

Luis Cortes- SE   

215-964-3553

lcortes@tomcorbettforgovernor.com  

 

John Schnaedter- NW      

jschnaedter@tomcorbettforgovernor.com

 

Sam Chen- Lehigh Valley

schen@tomcorbettforgovernor.com   

 

Robert Johnson- West

814-206-6850

rjohnson@tomcorbettforgovernor.com

 

Vince Galko- NE

570-209-7824

vgalko@tomcorbettforgovernor.com  

 

Jason Fitzgerald- NE

570-337-2028

jason.fitzgerald@jdmconsultants.com         

 

 

Take Action



-->